April writing prompt

writingprompt76

Here you have this month writing prompt. I hope this can help you to spark your imagination and help you to write. It does not matter if you are suffering or not from writer’s block. I does not matter if this prompt sparks only a few sentences in your head or a whole novel in your notebook. I’m happy knowing that some of you actually saw this post.

Remember I will really love to read whatever piece of writing from this or any of my writing prompts. Just leave a comment below with a link to your work and I will read it. =) – you can find the rest of the writing prompts clicking on the link in the menu at the top of the page -.

Please refrain from copy this prompt and claiming it as your own. I worked hard to get them done so I could gift them to all my wonderful readers.

Leave a Reply

