Where are you March?

March ended, and I feel that I haven’t post at all. Yes, classes began two weeks ago and it’s hard to get used to it. In the end, the week ends to be a long sequence of the same things: the long hours sitting in the classroom, the long waits in the xerox room to get a copy of all the professors booklets, all the planning to get to class in time with the bus arriving late, the weekly planning of outfits and make up, and -the most important part- the studying sessions and all the note taking to have everything read and analyzed before class… and yoga which helps you to relax and unwind, and makes you sweat like crazy -the best part-.

I’m not really complaining (well… maybe about the bus… definitely, I’m complaining about the bus… and the stationery store that was close at 3pm and I wanted to buy a color pen.)

Sometimes life is not so boring and tedious… until you write about it and you realized that maybe it is. However, I kind of like my life right now. It has more meaning than three years ago. Even if your doctors tell you to life you life normally, follow their “advice” is pretty hard and you end up spending a lot of time until you get the hang of it. I never really have any hang on life so I’m kind of lost here, but I think I’m slowly getting use to this rodeo. I hope I don’t find out that this was a circus and not a rodeo.

Leave a Reply

